Category Archives: Uncategorized

Fleetwood, PA – Saturday, 06/29/13 – Moonlight Forest – Chop & Wood Fest

Who Chop & Wood Fest When Saturday, June 29, 2013 3:30pm – All Ages Where Moonlight Forest (map) Fleetwood, PA « Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Philadelphia, PA – Thursday, 05/16/13 – The Fire – Joe D\’Amico Band at The Fire

Who Joe D’Amico Band at The Fire When Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:00pm – All Ages Where The Fire (map) Philadelphia, PA « Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Phoenixville, PA – Saturday, 05/11/13 – Steel City Coffee House – Steel City opening for Ben Arnold

Who Steel City opening for Ben Arnold When Saturday, May 11, 2013 8:00pm – 21+ Where Steel City Coffee House (map) 203 Bridge Street Phoenixville, PA 19460 Other Infohttp://www.steelcitycoffeehouse.com/ « Back to the calendar

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Philadelphia, PA – Friday, 03/22/13 – World Cafe Live – Philadelphia Folksong Society welcomes Joe D\\\’Amico Band, August John Lutz II (of Levee Drivers) and Foxhound at World Cafe Live

Who Philadelphia Folksong Society welcomes Joe D’Amico Band, August John Lutz II (of Levee Drivers) and Foxhound at World Cafe Live When Friday, March 22, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where World Cafe Live (map) Philadelphia, PA Other InfoPhiladelphia Folksong … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Havertown, PA – Saturday, 03/02/13 – Cabin Fever Fest – Joe hosts a mandolin workshop – Cabin Fever Fest

Who Joe hosts a mandolin workshop – Cabin Fever Fest When Saturday, March 2, 2013 12:30pm – All Ages Where Cabin Fever Fest (map) Llanerch Presbyterian Church 9 E Park Rd, Havertown, PA http://www.pfs.org/ Havertown, PA Other Info This will … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment